PROGRAM DATES 2019

GIRLS #466 Friday 1st March - Sunday 10th March 2019

BOYS #467 Friday 15th March - Sunday 24th March 2019

GIRLS #468 Friday 29th March - Sunday 7th April 2019

BOYS #469 Friday 12th April - Sunday 21st April 2019 (Vic / NSW School Holidays)

GIRLS #470 Friday 26th April - Sunday 5th May 2019

MIXED #471 Friday 10th May - Sunday 19th May 2019

WINTER FOLLOW UP Monday 1st - Friday 5th July 2019

WINTER - Saturday 6th - Tuesday 16th July 2019 (2 groups)

WINTER Thursday 18th - Sunday 28th July 2019 (2 groups)

WINTER Monday 29th July - Sunday 4th August 2019 7 days (2 groups)

WINTER Friday 9th - Thursday 15th August 2019 7 days (2 groups)

WINTER Saturday 17th - Friday 23rd August 2019 7 days (2 groups)

WINTER Monday 26th Aug - Sunday 1st Sept 2019 7 days (2 groups)

GIRLS #472 Friday 20th - Sunday 29th Sept 2019 (Vic School Holidays)

FOLLOW UP GARDEN PARTY Sunday 29th SEPT - Thursday 3rd OCT 2019

BOYS #473 - Friday 11th - Sunday 20th OCT 2019

FOLLOW UP ENTERPRISE Friday 25th - Tuesday 29th OCT 2019

GIRLS #474 - Friday 1st - Sunday 10th NOV 2019

BOYS #475 Friday 15th - Sunday 24th NOV 2019

MIXED #476 Friday 29th NOV - Sunday 8th DEC 2019

FOLLOW UP WOOD CHOP Friday 13th - Tuesday 17th DEC 2019